CBC Releases Names on President’s List and Dean’s List


It is a pleasure to release for publication the President’s and Dean’s Lists in recognition of student academic achievement.  The following lists are for the fall of 2017.


To qualify for the President’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 4.000 out of a possible 4.000.

Traditional Students:

Holly Allen, Cabot; Candra Barnett, El Dorado; Jacob Bentley, Conway; Roberts Biss, Latvia, Europe; Madelyn Black, Conway; Jessica Borden, Vilonia; Madison Bowlan, Carlisle; Emilee Brown, Marmaduke; Kinley Burrows, Jacksonville; Sara Calzada, Arlington, TX; Rachel Carver, Bryant; Hsin-Ya Cheng, Taiwan, China; Michael Clark, Hensley; Madison Cox, Benton; Mackenzie Crocker, Greenbrier; Hayden Dearmond, Heber Springs; Joshua Dison, Conway; Stephen Dixon, Greenbrier; Nelson Donynath, Switzerland, Europe; Olivia Farris, Greenbrier; Katherine Fitts, Searcy; Kathleen Fly, Maumelle; Emily Gardner, Melbourne; Lenee Gibson, Webb City, MO; Mattie Goad, Greenbrier; Katilyn Goike, Magnolia, TX; Reagan Goode, Conway; Savannah Graham, Conway; Jessica Hager, Millington, IL; Hattie Horton, Marshall; Kassidy Irwin, Conway; Rachael Jones, Conway; Beth Jones, Conway; Courtney Jordan, Conway; Constance Key, Eustace, TX; Aaron Kincaid, Prairie Grove; Austin Kocher, Fox; Skylar Lee, Vilonia; Cirstin Lee, Conway; Haley Lingenfelter, Imboden; Jonathan Long, Higden; Abigail Lowery, Batesville; Hunter Marshall, Harrison; Destinee Marvel, Mabelvale; Makayla McCrackin, Jonesboro; Cody McKnight, Greenbrier; Abigail Moix, Conway; Sarah Murphy, Conway; Whitney Noel, Vilonia; Ashlyn Ohm, Lonsdale; Lauren Pharr, Conway; Cecilia Putter, Forrest City, South Africa; Landon Riddle, Damascus; Levi Rutherford, Van Burren; Colton Ryan, Benton, LA; Jessica Sawyer, Ozone; Melody Siebenmann, Vilonia; Zachary Siebenmann, Vilonia; Allison Skelton, Prairie Grove; Madison Skelton, Prairie Grove; Gabriel Spriggs, Conway; Kaylee St. John, Greenbrier; Brooke Trout, Blytheville; James Tyson III, Conway; Kory Westerman, Greenbrier; Lauren Whenrey, Bryant; Demond White, Conway; Philip Wilson, Harrison; Jade Woodrome, Greenbrier.

PACE and Online Students:

Calvin Bell, Conway; James Cox, Conway; Carrie Crawford, Mayflower; John Cummings, Conway; Brenda Evans, Twin Groves; Susanna Ford, Little Rock; Stephen Gibson, Little Rock; Leigh Gray, Conway; Rose Grounds, Mabelvale; Rebecca Hawkins, Conway; Tiffany Hawkins, Conway; Lance Hawkins, Conway; Mitchell Hensley, Greenbrier; Melissa Hobson, Sherwood; Johnna Hoffman, Conway; Angelia Johnson, Conway; Preston Jones, Conway; John Leland, Conway; Joshua Lewis, Conway; Sara Minett, Conway; Jerrica Mitchell, Little Rock; Katherine Moore, Morrilton; Felecia Neal, Conway; Lyndsay Risley, Lonoke; Devin Tate, Conway; Keri Tumbleson, Clinton; Brandi Waters, Oppelo; Megan Wright, Conway; Sandra Wulf, Quitman.


To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.500 or higher out of a possible 4.000.

Traditional Students:

Ashlyn Allen, Lonoke; Samuel Allender, Cabot; Tyree Avery, Indianapolis, IN; Alexandrea Banks, Searcy; Jacob Banks, Conway; Stephanie Battles, Greenbrier; Jian Bender, Vilonia; Allison Bisher, East Prairie, MO; Andrew Blacksmith, Greenbrier; Hannah Bowen, Oklahoma City, OK; Austin Bowman, Greenbrier; Faith Boyd, Leslie; Andrew Brewer, Greenbrier; Joshua Burns, Pueblo West, CO; Rachel Burns, Pueblo West, CO; Hunter Clark, Little Rock; Michael Coffman Jr, Greenbrier; Blair Courtney, Little Rock; Anna Crocker, Greenbrier; Austin Cummings, Conway; Mallory Davis, Conway; Cody Duffey, Corinth, TX; Richard Estes III, Palestine; Kaylen Fagala, Greenbrier; Zachary Ferrell, Sulphur Springs, TX; Jordan Ford, Dallas, TX; Payton Foster, Greenbrier; Ciera Frith, Providence Village, TX; Tristan Gibson, Hensley; Shayla Green, Wake Village, TX; Jarrel Grimes, Houston, TX; Andrew Guyton, Cordova, TN; Matthew Guyton, Cordova, TN; Lauren Hager, Millington, IL; Carson Hall, Judsonia; Charley Harber, Crosby, TX; Danny Harmon, Damascus; Sydney Hawkins, Conway; Patricia Hernandez, Canton, TX; Abigail Herring, Maumelle; Doyne Higgins, Traskwood; Danielle Hightower, Arlington, TX; Robert Hill, Conway; Alexandria Hillman, Vilonia; Ben Holmes, Great Britian, UK; Brittany Holmes, Avondale, LA; Kymberlie House, Jacksonville; Baleigh Jackson, Monticello; Matthew James, Greenbrier; Cobi Johnson, Vilonia; Landon Jones, Bald Knob; Zachary Kearney, Walnut Shade, MO; Shelby Kirkley, Poplar Bluff, MO; Kelsy Knox, Barling; Samantha Lagergren, Conway; Michael Landis, Springdale; Nathaniel Lawrence, Conway; Zachary Lee, Southaven, MS; Julia Leher, Mayflower; Cora Lentz, Vilonia; Austin Lewis, Damascus; William Lipscomb, Tupelo, MS; Jordan Lockhart, Hope; Kylee McClendon, Benton; Bailey McElyea, Quitman; Seth McLemore, Pulaski, TN; Alejandro Mendoza, Puyallup, WA; Eduard Millan Morales, Spain, ES; Channing Mitchell, Marion; Gabrielle Mueller, Taylor Ridge, IL; Jared Perry, Florissant, MO; Peyton Preece, Springdale; Averi Ratliff, Conway; Shelby Redmond, Lewisville; Nicholas Reed, Morrilton; Mary Rice, Conway; Emily Ridgell, Benton; Parker Roberts, Eastland, TX; Miriam Rogers, Magnolia; Jacob Rose, Searcy; Noah Santiago, West Monroe, LA; Allison Seats, El Paso; Kaylyn Shankle, Newark, IL; Sarah Shelton, Conway; Macaela Shieldnight, Rogers; Delaney Stack, Charleston, MO; Gabriel Stanton, Greenbrier; Marcel Swinton, Morrilton; Layton Tenkhoff, Chaffee, MO; Marinna Thomas, Mount Vernon; Hannah Tilley, Greenbrier; Sabrina Torres, La Verne, CA; Madilyn Townsend, Conway; Peyton Vowels, Heber Springs; Austin Wailes, Crosby, TX; Jake Walker, Broussard, LA; Chad Waller, Vilonia; Christopher Walton, Saint Peters, MO; Raquel Westerman, Galveston, TX; Josiah Whistler, Morrilton; Elijah Williams, Oppelo; Alexia Woodard, Olive Branch, MS; Natalie Woolsey, Violet Hill.

PACE and Online Students:

Boni Jo Boser, Vilonia; Karen Carter, Little Rock; Josiah Conner, Vilonia; Angela Dobbins, Conway; Kyle Forrester, Cabot; Angie Halvorson, Conway; Evelyn Head, Mayflower; Cetoria Hersey, Conway; Naomi Howard, Cabot; Anna Johnson, Greenbrier; Jasmin Joseph, Conway; Kenyetta Kahn, Conway; Kamryn Kaufman, Conway; Ryan Kimbell, London; Nicole King, Vilonia; Morgan Lawson, Quitman; Angela Lowerre, Little Rock; Ciera Lucas, Conway; Jacob Mahan, Conway; Christopher Mitchell, Conway; Tyler Morgan, Jonesboro; Matthew Morriss, North Little Rock; Elizabeth Paredes, Conway; Jose Pulido, Conway; Paulina Ryan, Conway; James Steele, Benton; Bethany Stubbe, Conway; Hayley Tacker, Austin; KiMontie Taller, Cabot; Vivian Tilley, Greenbrier; Adrienne Tolbert, Conway; Elston Vanwinkle, McRae; Tracie Wakefield, Cabot; Robert Webber, Greenbrier; Todd Welter, Searcy.

Back to News Listing


© Central Baptist College 1501 College Avenue Conway, Arkansas 72034

voice: (501) 329-6872
fax: (501) 329-2941


Central Baptist College is committed to transforming lives through education that integrates Christian faith and academic excellence in a Christ-centered environment.