Spring 2014 PACE & Online Studies President's & Dean's Lists


cbc President’s & Dean’s Lists

It is a pleasure to release for publication the President’s and Dean’s List in recognition of student academic achievement for PACE & Online Studies. The following lists are for the spring of 2014.

President’s List

To qualify for the President’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 4.000 out of a possible 4.000.

Thomas Ashcraft, Conway; Rebecca Barnello, Cabot; Jeremiah Bastien, Jacksonville; Zachary Chalupka, Maumelle; Kristina Chudy, Conway; Loretta Duncan, North Little Rock; Robert Dunning, Cabot; Douglas Elms Jr, Benton; Johnny Everette, Morrilton; Jamie Farley, Vilonia; Darin Farmer, Clinton; Chealsea Fielder, Guy; William Fippen Jr, Bryant; Jonathan Fletcher, Loranger, LA; Annette Fuller, Mayflower; Shannon Gachot, Bryant; Melisa Garner, Conway; Ralph Grinnell, Searcy; Carrie Hanson, Conway; Yolonda Harris, Conway; Katrina Higgins, North Little Rock; Michael Hogue, Conway; Caleb Houston, New Madrid, MO; David Huett IV, Conway; Lori Kaberline, Conway; Brenda Knight, Conway; Shawnda Majors, Benton; Maurion Manning, Conway; Karen Marshall, Houston; Edward Najar, Little Rock; Wesley Oliver, Conway; Michael Owens, Conway; Adam Pelkey, Vilonia; Jason Pierce, Conway; Amy Reed, Conway, Donnie Reed, Conway; JoHannah Riddle, Mt Vernon; Tabitha Scott, Tunkhannock, PA; David Scroggins, Hattieville; Jonathan Sharp, Little Rock; Pamela Sims, Conway; Kylea Smith, Conway; Robert Smith, Jacksonville; Christopher Snyder, Conway; Brandi Stafford, Conway; Stephen Styles, Conway; William Tapley, Greenbrier; Keri Tumbleson, Clinton; Cory Waggoner, Austin; Gwenda Williams, Damascus.        

DEAN’s List

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.500 or above out of a possible 4.000.

Walter Adams, Greenbrier; Jason Atkinson, Vilonia; James Baker, Judsonia; Mechelle Cargile, Conway; Claudia Carroll, Conway; Shawn Carter, Ward; Jena Carter, Ward; Jessica Cassell, Greenbrier; Benjamin Coulter, Little Rock; Cory Dobbins, Conway; Signa Estes, North Little Rock; Kristen Evans, Conway; Troy Fender, Cabot; Amanda Fender, Cabot; Cleodis Gatson, North Little Rock; Tina Guiden, Mayflower; Sawyer Hall, Damascus; Dustin Hankins, Vilonia; Teresa Hill, Alexander; Alfred Hobby, Vilonia; Ryan Hornsby, Conway; Bryan Hulett, Greenbrier; Veronica Johnson, Bryant; Jasmin Joseph, Conway; King Joseph, Conway; Lori Lee, Damascus; Brittany Lenford, North Little Rock; Olivia McConkie, Conway; Chad McPeak, Maumelle; Norman Metcalf, Beebe; Rosemary Moncrief, North Little Rock; Joanna Nyman, Greenbrier; Christina Pittman, Little Rock; Carrieann Reed, Jacksonville; Blake Reeves, Conway; Brandon Reeves, Conway; Timothy Sawyer, North Little Rock; Eugene Shelton, Cabot; Amy Shults, Mabelvale; Carly Sowden, Conway; Michael Speth, Greenbrier; Elvin Sprankle, Little Rock; Crystal Thomas, Cabot; Alicia Usery, Jacksonville; DaMonica Watts, Conway; Jason Weatherly, Cabot; Connie Weaver, Little Rock; Morgan Williams, Conway; Kaitlyn Yant, Conway; John Zanin, Conway; David Zirkle, Harrison.

Back to News Listing


© Central Baptist College 1501 College Avenue Conway, Arkansas 72034

voice: (501) 329-6872
fax: (501) 329-2941


Central Baptist College is committed to transforming lives through education that integrates Christian faith and academic excellence in a Christ-centered environment.