Staff Directory


   
   
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhone 
Page size:
select
 96 items in 5 pages
Banister Suzanne Music Faculty 501-205-4361 sbanister@cbc.edu
Bender Melvin "Dusty" History/Social Studies Faculty 501-205-8361 dbender@cbc.edu
Bender Paula Student Services Office 501-205-8926 pbender@cbc.edu
Bible Doug Information Technology 501-205-8453 dbible@cbc.edu
Blanchett Michael PACE Administration 501-205-8785 mblanchett@cbc.edu
Bohn Phillip Athletics 501-205-8810 pbohn@cbc.edu
Brister Aaron Athletics 501-205-8797 abrister@cbc.edu
Brown Ryan Information Technology 501-205-8787 rbrown@cbc.edu
Cantrell Beth Business Faculty 501-205-8790 bcantrell@cbc.edu
Cantrell Peggy President's Office 501-205-8834 pcantrell@cbc.edu
Cargile Mechelle Business Office 501-205-8792 mcargile@cbc.edu
Carruth Lindsay Athletics 501-205-8902 lcarruth@cbc.edu
Chapman Leah Student Services Office 501-205-8812 lchapman@cbc.edu
Clifton Jerry Physical Plant 501-205-8789 jclifton@cbc.edu
Clifton Shelly Campus Nurse 501-205-8820 sclifton@cbc.edu
Cole Lori Education Faculty 501-205-8793 lcole@cbc.edu
Collins Michelle Registrar's Office 501-205-8795 mcollins@cbc.edu
Cosio Lindsey PACE Administration 501-205-8788 lcosio@cbc.edu
East Dwain Education Faculty 501-205-8798 deast@cbc.edu
Emerson Smokey Music Faculty 501-205-8901 smokey@cbc.edu