Admissions Staff

The Traditional Admissions Office is located in the Mabee Student Center at the center of campus and the PACE Admissions Office is located on the second floor of the Watkins Building in office suite 213. Contact us today to start the college search process. Our staff is committed to giving the information you will need to make the right college choice for you. Our Admissions team is ready to assist you. Contact us at (501) 329-6873 or admissions@cbc.edu. For a personalized response please contact one of our Admissions Department representatives.

Traditional

 

PACE 

Justin Moore
Director of Admissions

501.205.8889
jmoore@cbc.edu

 

Brooks Walthall
Director of PACE Enrollment

501.205.8840
bwalthall@cbc.edu

Lisa Padgett
Admissions Analyst

501.205.8839
lpadgett@cbc.edu

 

Pam Sims
PACE Personal Enrollment Officer 


501.205.8807
psims@cbc.edu

Lauren Crawley
Personal Admissions Officer


501.205.8824
lcrawley@cbc.edu
Central and Western Arkansas

 

Gwenda Williams
PACE Personal Enrollment Officer


501.205.8879
gwilliams@cbc.edu

Ben Brandon
Personal Admissions Officer

501.205.8897
bbrandon@cbc.edu
Central and Northeast Arkansas

 

Steven Hall
Director of Military Relations

501.212.6608
shall@cbc.edu

Clay Nance

Personal Admissions Officer

           
501.205.8831
cnance@cbc.edu
South Arkansas

 

Alan Cameron
Camp Robinson Site Asst.

501.212.6608
acameron@cbc.edu


Lauren Sweeten

Athletic Personal Admissions Officer

 
501.205.8931
apao@cbc.edu
All Student-Athletes

   
Ben Gipson
Athletic Personal Admissions Officer

501.205.8931
apao@cbc.edu
All Student-Athletes
   


CONTACT US

© Central Baptist College 1501 College Avenue Conway, Arkansas 72034

voice: (501) 329-6872
fax: (501) 329-2941
info@cbc.edu

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Central Baptist College is committed to transforming lives through education that integrates Christian faith and academic excellence in a Christ-centered environment.