top of page

Central Baptist College Releases Spring 2019 President's List and Dean's List

June 25, 2019

cbc seal.png

It is a pleasure to release for publication the Presidents and Deans Lists in recognition of student academic achievement. The following lists are for the spring of 2019. 

PRESIDENT'S LIST To qualify for the Presidents List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 4.000 out of a possible 4.000. 

Traditional Students: Holly Allen, Conway; Roberts Biss, Latvia, Europe; Jeremy Booker, Conway; Jessica Borden, Vilonia; Madison Bowlan, Carlisle; Bobby Burroughs, Mount Vernon; Logan Cline, Van Buren; Travis Crane, Conway; Hayden Dearmond, Heber Springs; Joshua Dison, Conway; Stephen Dixon, Greenbrier; Zachary Ferrell, Sulphur Springs, Texas; Kathleen Fly, Maumelle; Philip Fulmer, Conway; Jacob Gasaway, Conway; Reagan Goode, Vilonia; Cade Griffith, Conway; Garrett Hall, Galena, Kans.; Colter Hall, Damascus; Macey Hay, Roland; Alexandria Hillman, Vilonia; Daniel Hopp, Conway; Andrew Howard, Lowell; Kassidy Irwin, Conway; Dawson James, Conway; Rachael Jones, Conway; Tiffany Knowles, Bradford; Cali Lankford, Perry; Nathaniel Lawrence, Conway; Cirstin Lee, Conway; Austin Lewis, Damascus; Haley Lingenfelter, Imboden; Hannah London, Searcy; Jonathan Long, Higden; Abigail Lowery, Batesville; Amanda Manary, Searcy; Destinee Marvel, Mabelvale; Kylee McClendon, Benton; Abigail McGraw, Warren; Macy McKissack, Vilonia; Cody McKnight, Greenbrier; Karlee Pense, Fayetteville; Cecilia Putter, South Africa; Foster Rash, Cabot; Mark Ricker, Conway; Landon Riddle, Damascus; Parker Roberts, Eastland; Levi Rutherford, Van Burren; Colton Ryan, Benton; Allison Seats, El Paso; Madeline Sheridan, Sherwood; Melody Siebenmann, Vilonia; Gabriel Spriggs, Conway; Brooke Trout, Blytheville; Chiemetam Udoye, Nigeria, Africa; Katie Vandergriff, Lufkin, Texas; Jocelyn Waters, Newark, Ill.; Kory Westerman, Greenbrier; Philip Wilson, Harrison. 

PACE and Online Students: Marieca Ashworth, Conway; Phillip Ashworth, Conway; Kathy Baker, Conway; Calvin Bell, Conway; Emily Brantley, Conway; Angela Brantley, Conway; Billie Bryan-Rodriguez, Greenbrier; Edward Cassidy, Jacksonville; Carrie Collins, Clinton; Heather Cooper, Cabot; Shannon Cox, Maumelle; Carla Earls, Little Rock; Shaina Goodman, Greenbrier; Thomas Hall, Greenbrier; Lanita Hammons, Plumerville; Virginia Heisler, Maumelle; Nathan Horton, Conway; John Kellar, Morrilton; Morgan Lawson, Quitman; Kendall Leding, Greenbrier; Lauren Little, Conway; Whitney Lockard, Maumelle; Vicki Lowery, Batesville; Jerald McGhee, Conway; Jerrica Mitchell, Colorado Springs, Colo.; Katherine Moore, Morrilton; Alyssa Newhouse, Conway; Michael O'Bannon, Greenbrier; Elizabeth Paredes, Conway; Marcus Rogers, Searcy; Rosyna Stewart, North Little Rock; Adrienne Tolbert, Conway; Sharon Tucker, Enola; Jonathan Watson, Conway; Gregory White, Vilonia; Janna Worbington, Conway; Sandra Wulf, Quitman.

DEAN'S LIST To qualify for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.500 or higher out of a possible 4.000. 

Traditional Students: Justin Abernathy, Conway; Mary Anderson, Conway; Marvin Arredondo, North Little Rock; Sarah Atkinson, Conway; Laine Ballard, Sherwood; Allison Bisher, Sikeston, Mo.; Timothy Black, Conway; Emily Boone, Russellville; Emilee Brown, Marmaduke; Marcela Bueno, Brazil; Rachel Burns, Pueblo West, Colo.; Joshua Burns, Pueblo West, Colo.; Kinley Burrows, Jacksonville; Emily Byers, Clinton; Halley Cain, Russellville; Kristin Capps, Conway; Rachel Carver, Bryant; Hsin-Ya Cheng, Taiwan; Hannah Clark, West Des Moines, Iowa; Michael Coffman Jr, Greenbrier; Robert Colvin, Jacksonville; Austin Cree, Texarkana; Mackenzie Crocker, Greenbrier; Anna Crocker, Greenbrier; Austin Cummings, Conway; Kendra Cummings, Westfork; Shelbbie Daugherty, Conway; Morgan Davis, Burleson, Texas; Ty Decker, Broken Arrow, Okla.; Anna Duncan, Cabot; Abby Feather, Higginson; Katherine Fitts, Searcy; Jordan Ford, Dallas, Texas; Payton Foster, Greenbrier; Makenzie Gann, Clifton, Texas; Tristan Gibson, Hensley; Katlyn Gordon, Beebe; Andrew Guyton, Conway; Jessica Hager, Millington, Ill.; Alyssa Hagewood, Jacksonville; Charley Harber, Crosby, Texas; Riley Harlan, Greenbrier; Sydney Hawkins, Conway; Louisa Henderson, Hensley; Skylar Hensley, Cabot; Michael Higginbotham, Benton; William Hodges, Conway; Baleigh Jackson, Monticello; Cobi Johnson, Vilonia; Kady Johnson, Greenbrier; Kelsy Knox, Barling; Riley Kret, North Little Rock; Michael Landis, Springdale; Zachary Lee, Conway; Marc Lopez, Austin, Texas; Mattie Mallett, Greenbrier; Tyler Maynard, White Hall; Pietro Oliva Paulino, Dominican Republic; Kaylee Parker, Harrison; Shelby Perez, Conway; Jessica Perry, Conway; Averi Ratliff, Conway; Shelby Redmond, Lewisville; Elizabeth Riley, Sherwood; Quentre Roberts, Baton Rouge, La.; Jessica Sawyer, Ozone; Kaylyn Shankle, Newark, Ill.; Lee Smothers, North Little Rock; Tanner Smothers, Mount Vernon; Kaylee St. John, Greenbrier; Steven Stewart Jr, Greenbrier; Marcel Swinton, Morrilton; Josiah Whistler, Morrilton; Demond White, Conway; Justin Woodrome, Greenbrier. 

PACE and Online Students: Boni Jo Boser, Vilonia; Jessica Brakebill, Greenbrier; Ricky Bullinger, El Paso; Kenneth Butler, Little Rock; Terrance Cartwright, Conway; Aline Cross, Conway; Heather Dykes, Pine Bluff; Gregory Fields, Conway; Ruthie Garrison-Christian, Conway; Kimberly Garvin, Conway; Courtney Grady, Conway; Rose Grounds, Mabelvale; Rebecca Hawkins, Centerton; Shelia Henley, Alexander; Johnna Hoffman, Conway; Tyrell Hood, Morrilton; Kristy Hulbert, Conway; Bobby Jeffers, Conway; Stacy Lisenbey, Plainview; Christina Marlow, Vilonia; Matthew Pfaff, Conway; Collin Reed, Conway; Sarah Simone, Conway; Tony Strickland Jr, Little Rock; Devin Tate, Conway; Crystal Tucker, Little Rock; Tony Turner, Ward; John Winters, Mount Vernon; Megan Wright, Conway.

bottom of page