Business Office Staff | Central Baptist College

Business Office Staff

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday
Summer Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Monday – Friday (May 8th – July 28th)

Paul Cherry, Vice President for Finance Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8805 pcherry@cbc.edu
Rhonda Shipp, Senior Accountant Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8786 rshipp@cbc.edu
Jake Dowdy, Accountant I Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8792 jdowdy@cbc.edu
Angela Brantley, Student Receivables Analyst Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8872 abrantley@cbc.edu
Britni Elder, Director of Human Resources Watkins Second Floor (501) 205-8923 belder@cbc.edu
Mechelle Cargile, Payroll & Benefits Specialist Watkins Second Floor (501) 205-8813 mcargile@cbc.edu
Jerry Clifton, Director of Physical Plant Maintenance Building (501) 205-8789 jclifton@cbc.edu