Admissions Staff

The Traditional Admissions Office is located in the Mabee Student Center at the center of campus and the PACE Admissions Office is located on the second floor of the Watkins Building in office suite 213. Contact us today to start the college search process. Our staff is committed to giving the information you will need to make the right college choice for you. Our Admissions team is ready to assist you. Contact us at (501) 329-6873 or admissions@cbc.edu. For a personalized response please contact one of our Admissions Department representatives.

Traditional

Justin Moore

Director of Admissions

501.205.8889

jmoore@cbc.edu

Lisa Padgett

Admissions Analyst

501.205.8839

lpadgett@cbc.edu

Lauren Crawley

Personal Admissions Officer

501.205.8824

lcrawley@cbc.edu

Central and Western Arkansas

Clay Nance

Personal Admissions Officer

501.205.8831

cnance@cbc.edu

South Arkansas

Lauren Sweeten

Athletic Personal Admissions Officer

501.205.8931

apao@cbc.edu

All Student-Athletes

Preston Jones

Personal Admissions Officer

501.205.8897

pjones@cbc.edu

PACE

Brooks Walthall

Director of PACE Enrollment

501.205.8840

bwalthall@cbc.edu

Pam Sims

PACE Personal Enrollment Officer

501.205.8807

psims@cbc.edu

Gwenda Williams

PACE Personal Enrollment Officer

501.205.8879

gwilliams@cbc.edu

Steven Hall

Director of Military Relations

501.212.6608

shall@cbc.edu

Alan Cameron

Camp Robinson Site Asst.

501.212.6608

acameron@cbc.edu