Admissions Staff | Central Baptist College

Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions is located in the Watkins Academic Building located on the corner of College Ave. and Conway Blvd.

Our staff is committed to guiding you to make the right college choice for you. Contact us at (501) 329-6873 or admissions@cbc.edu for any questions you might have or apply for admission now and you will start working with a Personal Admissions Officer.

Apply Now

Traditional

Justin Moore

Director of Admissions

501.205.8889

jmoore@cbc.edu

Lisa Padgett

Admissions Analyst

501.205.8839

lpadgett@cbc.edu

Preston Jones

Personal Admissions Officer

501.205.8897

pjones@cbc.edu

Blake Pittman

Personal Admissions Officer

(501) 205-8824

bpittman@cbc.edu

PACE

Pam Sims

Associate PACE Enrollment Director for Military Relations

501.205.8807

psims@cbc.edu

Gwenda Williams

PACE Personal Enrollment Officer

501.205.8879

gwilliams@cbc.edu