top of page

CBC Releases Names on President's List and Dean's List

June 19, 2018

cbc seal.png

It is a pleasure to release for publication the President's and Dean's Lists in recognition of student academic achievement. There were 67 traditional students and 31 PACE students on the President's List, with 71 traditional and 33 PACE students making the Dean's List. The following lists are for the spring of 2018. 

PRESIDENT'S LIST To qualify for the President's List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 4.000 out of a possible 4.000 

Traditional Students: Holly Allen, Cabot; Candra Barnett, El Dorado; Jacob Bentley, Conway; Roberts Biss, Latvia; Jessica Borden, Vilonia; Hannah Bowen, Oklahoma City; Madison Bowlan, Carlisle; Austin Bowman, Greenbrier; Emilee Brown, Marmaduke; Mackenzie Crocker, Greenbrier; Mallory Davis, Conway; Joshua Dison, Conway; Stephen Dixon, Greenbrier; Nelson Donynath, Switzerland; Kaylen Fagala, Greenbrier; Katherine Fitts, Searcy; Kathleen Fly, Maumelle; Emily Gardner, Melbourne; Lenee Gibson, Webb City, Mo.; Isaiah Gipson, Chalmette; Reagan Goode, Vilonia; Jessica Hager, Millington, Ill.; Macey Hay, Roland; Alexandria Hillman, Vilonia; Ben Holmes, United Kingdom; Daniel Hopp, Conway; Hattie Horton, Marshall; Kassidy Irwin, Conway; Rachael Jones, Conway; Constance Key, Eustace, Texas; Kelsy Knox, Barling; Austin Kocher, Fox; Nathaniel Lawrence, Conway; Zachary Lee, Southaven, Miss.; Cirstin Lee, Conway; Cora Lentz, Vilonia; Jonathan Long, Higden; Hunter Marshall, Harrison; Destinee Marvel, Mabelvale; Bailey McElyea, Quitman; Cody McKnight, Greenbrier; Sarah Murphy, Conway, Whitney Noel, Vilonia; Ashlyn Ohm, Lonsdale; Lauren Pharr, Conway; Cecilia Putter, South Africa; Mary Rice, Conway; Landon Riddle, Damascus; Parker Roberts, Eastland, Texas; Miriam Rogers, Magnolia; Levi Rutherford, Van Buren; Colton Ryan, Benton, La.; Noah Santiago, West Monroe, La.; Melody Siebenmann, Vilonia; Madison Skelton, Prairie Grove; Luke Smith, Texarkana, Texas; Kevin Thornton, Lufkin, Texas; Madilyn Townsend, Conway; Brooke Trout, Blytheville; James Tyson III, Conway; Christopher Walton, St. Peter's, Mo.; Jocelyn Waters, Newark, Ill.; Kory Westerman, Greenbrier; Lauren Whenrey, Bryant; Demond White, Conway; Philip Wilson, Harrison; Jessica Wisenor, Little Rock 

PACE and Online Students: Renita Askew, Russellville; Boni Jo Boser, Vilonia; Nathan Broyles, Greenbrier; Ricky Bullinger, El Paso; Carrie Collins, Clinton; James Cox, Conway; Shannon Cox, Maumelle; Carrie Crawford, Mayflower; Sarah Eoff, Conway; Brenda Evans, Twin Groves; Susanna Ford, Little Rock; Stephen Gibson, Little Rock; Leigh Gray, Conway; Virginia Heisler, Maumelle; Nathan Horton, Conway; Kristy Hulbert, Conway; Jasmin Joseph, Conway; John Kellar, Morrilton; Kendall Leding, Greenbrier; Joshua Lewis, Conway; Vicki Lowery, Batesville; Amanda Luedke, Conway; Carol Meadors, Springfield; Matthew Morriss, North Little Rock; Glenda Mulligan, Vilonia; Bethany Nelson, Vilonia; Elizabeth Paredes, Conway; Daniel Roberts, Conway; Sarah Simone, Conway; James Steele, Benton; John Stuart, Conway; Bethany Stubbe, Conway; Elston Vanwinkle, McRae; Todd Welter, Searcy; Megan Wright, Conway; Sandra Wulf, Quitman. 

DEAN'S LIST: To qualify for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.500 or higher out of a possible 4.000. 

Traditional Students: Tyree Avery, Indianapolis, Ind.; Alexandrea Banks, Searcy; Stephanie Battles, Greenbrier; Jian Bender, Vilonia; Allison Bisher, Sikeston, Mo.; Madelyn Black, Conway; Timothy Black, Conway; Michaela Brandon, Jonesboro; Andrew Brewer, Guy; Rachel Burns, Pueblo, Colo.; Kinley Burrows, Jacksonville; Sara Calzada, Arlington, Texas; Kristen Capps, Conway; Rachel Carver, Bryant; Hsin-Ya Cheng, Taiwan; Hunter Clark, Little Rock; Michael Clark, Hensley; Blair Courtney, Greenbrier; Madison Cox, Benton; Travis Crane, Conway; Anna Crocker, Greenbrier; Kendra Cummings, Westfork; Austin Cummings, Conway; Shelbbie Daugherty, Conway; Hayden Dearmond, Heber Springs; Alexis Donoho, Conway; Cody Duffey, Corinth, Texas; Anna Duncan, Cabot; Reagan Fellers, Texarkana; Zachary Ferrell, Sulpher Springs, Texas; Jordan Ford, Dallas, Texas; Payton Foster, Greenbrier; Mattie Goad, Greenbrier; Kaitlyn Goike, Magnolia, Texas; Andrew Guyton, Conway; Danny Harmon, Damascus; Kobie Hartman, Greenbrier; Abigail Herring, Maumelle; DiShayla Irving, Midwest City, Okla.; Matthew James, Greenbrier; Matthew Kakilala, Conway; Zachary Kearney, Walnut Shade, Mo.; Sarah Kulbeth, Gunter; Samantha Lagergren, Conway; Michael Landis, Springdale; Cali Lankford, Perryville; Austin Lewis, Damascus; Haley Lingenfelter, Imboden; Hector Lopez, Green Forest; Abigail Lowery, Batesville; Kylee McClendon, Benton; Alejandro Mendoza, Puyallup, Wash.; Eduard Millan, Spain; Thomas Milner, United Kingdom; Travis Owen, Magnolia, Texas; Jared Perry, Bella Vista; Peyton Preece, Springdale; Averi Ratliff, Conway; Shelby Redmond, Lewisville; Jessica Sawyer, Ozone; Allison Seats, El Paso; Allison Skelton, Prairie Grove; Austin Smith, Conway; Gabriel Spriggs, Conway; Sabrina Torres, La Verne, Calif.; Jerry Valdez, Conway; Peyton Vowels, Heber Springs; Chad Waller, Vilonia; Justin Woodrome, Greenbrier; Jade Woodrome, Greenbrier; Natalie Woolsey, Violet Hill. 

PACE and Online Students: Calvin Bell, Conway; Billie Bryan-Rodriguez, Greenbrier; Satana Carr, Overland Park, Kan.; Karen Carter, Little Rock; Casey Childress, Conway; Aline Cross, Conway; Bobby Enlow, Little Rock; Gregory Fields, Conway; Jerry Gibbons, Conway; Tarik Griffin, Conway; Lanita Hammons, Plumerville; Kimberly Head, Conway; Mitchell Hensley, Greenbrier; Tyrell Hood, Morrilton; Tasha Jackson, Little Rock; Preston Jones, Conway; Tacara Kincy, Conway; Morgan Lawson, Quitman; Angela Lowerre, Little Rock; Ciera Lucas, Conway; Calvin Marlow, Vilonia; Sara Minett, Conway; Katherine Moore, Morrilton; Charles Nolan, Sherwood; Jaime Salinas, Conway; David Short, Vilonia; Ashton Simon, Springdale; Tony Strickland, Jr., Little Rock; Whitney Swaim, Carlisle; Devin Tate, Conway; Adrienne Tolbert, Conway; Evan White, Mountain Home; Robert Whitfield, Jacksonville

bottom of page