top of page

Central Baptist College Proudly Announces the Fall 2020 President's and Dean's List

February 8, 2021

cbc seal.png

It is a pleasure to release for publication the Presidents and Deans Lists in recognition of student academic achievement. The following lists are for the fall of 2020. 

Presidents List: To qualify for the Presidents List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 4.000 out of a possible 4.000. 

Traditional Students: Holly Allen, Conway; Laine Ballard, Sherwood; Faith Birmingham, Greers Ferry; Madison Bowlan, Stuttgart; Riley Bridges, El Paso; Marcela Bueno, Brazil, South America; Keeley Bulza, Bella Vista; Bobby Burroughs, Mount Vernon; Halley Cain, Russellville; Hannah Clark, West Des Moines, Iowa; Robert Colvin, Kotzebue, Alaska; Joshua Dison, Conway; Alyssa Estrada, Humble, Texas; Emily Farmer, Vilonia; Kathleen Fly, Maumelle; Philip Fulmer, Conway; Cade Griffith, Conway; Andrew Guyton, Conway; Charlie Harden, Calvin, Okla.; Sydney Hawkins, Conway; Macey Hay, Roland; Skylar Hensley, Conway; Autumn Herring, Maumelle; Nathan Hopp, Conway; Andrew Howard, Lowell; Colby Hunnicutt, Mount Pleasant, Texas; Baleigh Jackson, Monticello; Madelyn Jameson, Greenbrier; Rachael Jones, Conway; Lindsey Jordan, Cedarville; Kollin Kendrick, Mountain View; Cayla Lee, Las Vegas, Nev.; Austin LeJeune, San Antonio, Texas; Hannah London, Searcy; Hannah Long, Higden; Sarah Lunsford, Conway; Taylor Mahan, Vilonia; Fredrick Marsh, Rison; Alexis McClaren, Hattieville; Sara McGee, Greenbrier; Abigail McGraw, Warren; Okikiola Ojeniyi, Nigeria, West Africa; Christa Owen, Conway; Emily Owen, Conway; Valeria Pavon, Conway; Karlee Pense, Fayetteville; Emerald Reddin, Conway; Preston Rowland, Little Rock; Colton Ryan, Benton, La.; Gabriel Spriggs, Conway; Lena Srdanov, Serbia, Southeast Europe; Isaiah Stiger, Queen City, Texas; Kenneth Teal, Brinkley; Brooke Trout, Blytheville; Katie Vandergriff, Lufkin, Texas; Kory Westerman, Greenbrier; Colton Willey, Greenbrier; Ashanti Williams, Jonesboro; Laura Wilson, Greenbrier; Skylar Wise, Romance. 

PACE and Online Students: Marieca Ashworth, Conway; Phillip Ashworth, Conway; Kathy Baker, Conway; Tara Bright, Conway; Will Brock, Greenbrier; Edward Cassidy, Jacksonville; Donald Chappell, Maumelle; Raymond Chism, Houston; Janice Cohens, Little Rock; Carrie Collins, Clinton; Shannon Cox, Oxford; Amanda Cox, Conway; Kenneth Gunter, Conway; Nicole King, Vilonia; James Lee, Greenbrier; Alana Moore, Heber Springs; Jeffrey Moser, Houston; Michael O'Bannon, Enola; Chauncey Reed, Conway; Crystal Tucker, Little Rock; Sharon Tucker, Enola; Gregory White, Vilonia; Janna Worbington, Conway. 

Deans List  To qualify for the Deans List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.500 or higher out of a possible 4.000. 

Traditional Students: Utah Aitken, Hot Springs; Raivyn Alicea, Spring Hill, Fla.; Lauren Anderson, Cibolo, Texas; Julissa Arevalo, Little Rock; Jesus Avila, Rogers; Joshua Ayres, El Dorado; Abigail Barker, Perryville; Keaton Bates, Rose Bud; Allison Bisher, Sikeston, Mo.; Emilee Brown, Marmaduke; Dylan Burnham, Bryant; Rachel Burns, Pueblo West, Colo.; Alexandra Burroughs, Hazen; Katherine Carson, Springdale; Rachel Carver, Bryant; Jonathan Cepeda, Broken Arrow, Okla.; Kyle Collins, Cat Spring, Texas; Axel Contreras, Gurdon; Kendra Cummings, Westfork; Hayden Dearmond, Heber Springs; Ty Decker, Broken Arrow, Okla.; Nathan Dodson, Greenbrier; Alyse Ellis, Enola; Tobi Finley, Sheridan; Alizea Garza, Odessa, Texas; Tristan Gibson, Conway; Katilyn Goike, Magnolia, Texas; Taryne Gunnels, Greenbrier; Cassie Hager, Millington, Ill.; Garrett Hall, Galena, Kan.; Colter Hall, Damascus; Dillon Hall, Damascus; Erica Hawkins, Stuttgart; Maverick Hendricks, Fulton, Miss.; Abigail Herring, Maumelle; Caleb Hiegel, Damascus; William Hodges, Conway; Daniel Hopp, Conway; Steven Huff, Hamburg; Cayden Hunnicutt, Mount Pleasant, Texas; Bryson Jones, Conway; Tiffany Knowles, Bradford; Jayla Kramer, Conway; Andrew Krisell, Greenbrier; Emmanuel Labeur, France, Western Europe; Mikayla Lawrence, Beebe; Skylar Lee, Conway; Cora Lentz, Vilonia; Whitney Lockard, Maumelle; Abigail Lowery, Conway; Melanie Mackey, Greenbrier; Allison Mantooth, Helotes, Texas; Christopher Marcotte, Corinth, Texas; Emoree Martin, Hot Springs Village; Lauren McGinley, Hensley; Macy McKissack, Vilonia; Carter Mills, North Little Rock; Channing Mitchell, Marion; Abigail Moix, Conway; Andrew Montoya, Rogers; Kelsie Moore, UK of Great Britain; Jordan Moore, UK of Great Britain; Christopher Morgan, Benton; Amber Morse, Conway; Erin Nolan, Conway; Rafael Nunez, Temple, Texas; Landry Oliver, Wall, Texas; Isabelle Pietrangelo, Brazil, South America; Noah Pratt, Hot Springs; Shelby Redmond, Conway; Elizabeth Riley, Sherwood; Cooper Roberts, Griffithville; Ignacio Rosales, Mandeville, La.; Jeremiah Sanchez, Socorro, Texas; Allison Seats, El Paso; Jayme Selph, Benton; Alvaro Serrano, Siloam Springs; Madeline Sheridan, Sherwood; Ashley Siler, Conway; Benjamin Slate, Pearcy; Jaclyn Smith, Greenbrier; Madison Spears, Greenbrier; Tyler Spencer, Lonoke; Ben Stevens, Lake Charles, La.; Steven Stewart Jr, Greenbrier; Hannah Varnado, Franklinton, La.; Jennifer Warrior, Conway; Jocelyn Waters, Newark, Ill.; Hailey Webb, Benton; Blake White, Carlisle; Jordan Wilkie, Rison; Braeden Wolford, Marion; Allen Woodraska, Sheridan, Ill.; Nathan Young, Greenbrier. 

PACE and Online Students: Corey Austin, Conway; Michelle Barnett, Conway; Venetta Bloom, Mabelvale; Kyle Boyd, Parker, Colo.; Thelton Cobb, Jacksonville; Chance Coran, Conway; Terry Duncan Jr, Vilonia; Heather Dunning, Cabot; Sarah Eoff, Conway; Rachel Furnell, Conway; Shaina Goodman, Clarksville; Shunta Hubbard, Conway; Sharita Jenkins, Conway; Alexa Lamey, Conway; Lauren Little, Conway; Raphael McCuien, Mayflower; Tracy Miller, Cumming, Ga.; Marcia Moore, Little Rock; Felecia Neal, Conway; Stephanie Nelson, Morrilton; Lisa Padgett, Conway; Jordan Sandefur, Greenbrier; Jennifer Whittington, Sherwood. 

Central Baptist College is a four-year, private, liberal arts college owned and operated by the Baptist Missionary Association of Arkansas. CBC offers approximately 40 baccalaureate degree programs, 16 athletic teams that compete in the AMC conference of the NAIA, and 6 fine arts performance groups. For more information about CBC visit

bottom of page