top of page

Central Baptist College Releases Spring 2020 President's List and Dean's List

June 22, 2020

cbc seal.png

Central Baptist College Releases Spring 2020 President's List and Dean's List Conway, Ark. (June 22, 2020) - 

It is a pleasure to release for publication the President's and Dean's Lists in recognition of student academic achievement. The following lists are for the spring of 2020.

PRESIDENT'S LIST  To qualify for the President's List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 4.000 out of a possible 4.000. 

Traditional Students: Holly Allen, Conway; Faith Birmingham, Greers Ferry; Allison Bisher, Sikeston, Mo.; Dylan Bohler, Sheridan; Jeremy Booker, Conway; Jessica Borden, Vilonia; Madison Bowlan, Carlisle; Page Brewer, Guy; Keeley Bulza, Bella Vista; Alexandra Burroughs, Hazen; Bobby Burroughs, Mount Vernon; Autumn Burroughs, Greenbrier; Kinley Burrows, Conway; Halley Cain, Russellville; Kristin Capps, Conway; Katherine Carson, Springdale; Hannah Clark, West Des Moines, Iowa; Robert Colvin, Kotzebue, Alaska; Anna Crocker, Greenbrier; Hayden Dearmond, Heber Springs; Macey Decker, Mountain View; Joshua Dison, Conway; Kathleen Fly, Maumelle; Philip Fulmer, Conway; Katilyn Goike, Magnolia, Texas; Mackenzye Gregory, Frisco, Texas; Alyssa Hagewood, Jacksonville; Kobie Hartman, Greenbrier; Macey Hay, Roland; Skylar Hensley, Cabot; Abigail Herring, Maumelle; Autumn Herring, Maumelle; William Hodges, Conway; Andrew Howard, Lowell; Baleigh Jackson, Monticello; Madelyn Jameson, Greenbrier; Rachael Jones, Conway; Andrew Krisell, Greenbrier; Cayla Lee, Las Vegas, Nevada; Cora Lentz, Vilonia; Haley Lingenfelter, Imboden; Hannah London, Searcy; Jonathan Long, Higden; Abigail Lowery, Conway; Kylee McClendon, Conway; Sara McGee, Greenbrier; Abigail McGraw, Warren; Macy McKissack, Vilonia; Pietro Oliva Paulino, Dominican Republic; Christa Owen, Conway; Emily Owen, Conway; Kaylee Parker, Harrison; Valeria Pavon, Conway; Foster Rash, Cabot; Lina Rein, Greenbrier; Mark Ricker, Conway; Preston Rowland, Little Rock; Levi Rutherford, Van Burren; Colton Ryan, Benton, La.; Jessica Sawyer, Ozone; Allison Seats, El Paso; Luke Smith, Texarkana, Texas; Gabriel Spriggs, Conway; Lena Srdanov, Republic of Serbia; Brooke Trout, Blytheville; Melody Turner, Vilonia; Katie Vandergriff, Lufkin, Texas; Jennifer Warrior, Conway; Kory Westerman, Greenbrier; Laura Wilson, Greenbrier; Ethan York, Mayflower; Nathan Young, Greenbrier. 

PACE and Online Students: Marieca Ashworth, Conway; Phillip Ashworth, Conway; Sandra Atchley, Jacksonville; Kathy Baker, Conway; Kyle Boyd, Parker, Colo.; Angela Brantley, Conway; Will Brock, Greenbrier; Raymond Chism, Houston; Janice Cohens, Little Rock; Carrie Collins, Clinton; Chance Coran, Conway; Shannon Cox, Oxford; Heather Dunning, Cabot; Amanda Glaze, Conway; Kenneth Gunter, Conway; Angie Halvorson, Honolulu, Hawaii; Alexa Holcomb Lamey, Conway; Nathan Horton, Conway; Lauren Little, Conway; Mary McAllister, Conway; Marcia Moore, Little Rock; Daniel Roberts, Conway; Sarah Simone, Conway; Joseph Tooley, Greenbrier; Crystal Tucker, Little Rock; Sharon Tucker, Enola; Jonathan Watson, Conway; Gregory White, Vilonia; Janna Worbington, Conway. 

DEAN'S LIST To qualify for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.500 or higher out of a possible 4.000. 

Traditional Students: Jalen Adams, Richland Hills, Texas; Utah Aitken, Hot Springs; Maddie Allison, Conway; Austin Anderson, Little Rock; Sarah Atkinson, Conway; Laine Ballard, Sherwood; Jian Bender, Vilonia; Dylan Bradley, Conway; Andrew Brewer, Guy; Emilee Brown, Marmaduke; Marcela Bueno, Brazil; Rachel Burns, Pueblo West, Colo.; Madelynn Carrier, Eugene, Ore.; Rachel Carver, Bryant; David Chaney, Mena; Charles Clark, Blytheville; Logan Cline, Van Buren; Michael Coffman, Jr., Greenbrier; David Cruz, Gurdon; Kendra Cummings, Westfork; Ty Decker, Broken Arrow, Okla.; Cody Duffey, Corinth, Texas; Anna Duncan, Cabot; Alaina Ellis, Enola; Alyssa Estrada, Humble, Texas; Emily Farmer, Vilonia; Olivia Farris, Greenbrier; Payton Foster, Greenbrier; Shawn Graham, Greenbrier; Cade Griffith, Conway; Andrew Guyton, Conway; Garrett Hall, Galena, Kan.; Colter Hall, Damascus; Charley Harber, Crosby, Texas; Sydney Hawkins, Conway; Caitlyn Hiland, Conway; Daniel Hopp, Conway; Nathan Hopp, Conway; Kymberlie House, Jacksonville; Billy Hudson, Conway; Steven Huff, Hamburg; Hope Johnson, Rogers; Josie Jones, Benton; Macy Jordan, Conway; Tiffany Knowles, Bradford; Austen Krisell, Greenbrier; Skylar Lee, Conway; Whitney Lockard, Maumelle; Sarah Lunsford, Conway; Garrett McCollum, Greenbrier; Cody McKnight, Greenbrier; Ross Milholland, Greenbrier; Abigail Moix, Conway; Kelsie Moore, United Kingdom; Jordan Moore, United Kingdom; Ramiro Morales, Greenwood; Christopher Morgan, Benton; Amber Morse, Conway; Hunter Myers, Searcy; Kalyne Powell, Hope; Noah Pratt, Hot Springs; Shelby Raborn, Maumelle; Shelby Redmond, Lewisville; Elizabeth Riley, Sherwood; Alvaro Serrano, Siloam Springs; Ashley Siler, Conway; Benjamin Slate, Pearcy; Tanner Smothers, Mount Vernon; Gabriel Stanton, Wooster; Mallory Sullivan, Bryant; Zachary Tyson, Conway; Jocelyn Waters, Newark Ill.; William Welker, Carrollton, Texas; Noah Welter, Germany; Chandee Wesley, Jacksonville; Jordan Wilkie, Rison; Allen Woodraska, Conway. 

PACE and Online Students: Bo Achenbach, Fort Smith; Claydelbert Austill, Perryville; Rainey Bart, Wooster; Jacob Briley, Greenbrier; Lynsey Brown, Greenbrier; Adrian Evans, Cabot; Rachel Furnell, Conway; Kimberly Garvin, Vilonia; Shaina Goodman, Clarksville; Morgan Hicks-Lawson, Quitman; Johnna Hoffman, Conway; Ellen Hotchkiss-Bohnet, Perry; Shunta Hubbard, Conway; Kathryn Jones, Conway; Francisco Joseph, Conway; Nicole King, Vilonia; Angela Martinez, Conway; Treena Mason, Mabelvale; Jeffrey Moser, Houston; Alyssa Newhouse, Conway; Lisa Padgett, Conway; Chauncey Reed, Conway; Micah Snyder, Bald Knob; Bethany Stubbe, Conway; Matthew Waits, Conway; Jennifer Whittington, Sherwood.

bottom of page